Bestyrelse og udvalg

Henrik Hansen (Formand)
Thorsvej 6
4873 Væggerløse
Tlf.: 22860000
E-mail: vbformand@gmail.com

Allan Pommer Christensen (Næstformand, Sponsor)
Slotsgade 20, 5. th
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.: 26117448
E-mail: vbsponsorerne@gmail.com

Jannie Balsløv (Kasserer)
Hejmdalsvej 19
4873  Væggerløse
Tlf.: 30254800
E-mail: vb.kasserer@gmail.com

Katrine Rømer (Dame senior)
Laur. Larsensgade 1, 1. tv
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.: 42311635
E-mail: katrineroemer@live.dk

Claus Frandsen (Herre senior)
Asgaardsvej 57
4873 Væggerløse
Tlf.: 22277709
E-mail: frandsen@ITmagasinet.dk

Rasmus Østergaard (Drengeungdom)
Møllebakken 20, 1.tv
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.: 51159995
E-mail: roestergaard@icloud.com

Carina Rømer (Pigeungdom)
Laur. Larsensgade 1, 2. tv
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.: 28770732
E-mail: zmukke_413@hotmail.com

Thomas Larsen (Materialer)
Pregehøjvej 20
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.: 20423299 (arb) / 42764828 (privat)
E-mail: thomas.larsen@mertz.dk

Martin Balsløv (suppleant)
Bakkevænget 2
4873  Væggerløse
Tlf. 20732669
E-mail: lysbo1@gmail.com

Martin Mortensen (Suppleant)
Bakkevænget 3
4873  Væggerløse
Tlf.: 41611323
E-mail: m.mortensen77@yahoo.dk

Festudvalg
Martin Balsløv
Bakkevænget 2
4873  Væggerløse
Tlf. 20732669
E-mail: lysbo1@gmail.com

Claus Frandsen
Asgaardsvej 57
4873 Væggerløse
Tlf. 22277709
E-mail: frandsen@ITmagasinet.dk

Martin Mortensen
Bakkevænget 3
4873  Væggerløse
Tlf.: 41611323
E-mail: m.mortensen77@yahoo.dk

Thomas Larsen
Pregehøjvej 20
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf. 204 3299 (arb) / 42764828 (privat)
E-mail: thomas.larsen@mertz.dk

Sponsorudvalg:
Allan Pommer Christensen
Slotsgade 20, 5. th
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.: 26117448
E-mail: a_pommer@hotmail.dk

Web og markedsføring:
Jesper Skeem
Baldersvej 9
4873 Væggerløse
Tlf. 71108200
E-mail: jesper@skeem.dk

 

Copyrigt 2016